مدونة قواعد سلوك Kaio-Dia

تقدم KAIO-DIA ظروف عمل آمنة وصحية، وتستخدم ممارسات التوظيف العادلة، وتعامل موظفيها بكرامة واحترام، وتلتزم بممارسات الإنتاج الصديقة للبيئة. تحتوي المدونة على أفضل الممارسات الدولية في مجالات العمل وحقوق الإنسان، والصحة والسلامة، والأثر البيئي، والأخلاق، والتزام الإدارة.

1. الامتثال للقانون

وتمتثل KAIO-DIA ومرافقها الإنتاجية امتثالا تاما لجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها على الصعيد الوطني أو على صعيد المقاطعات أو على الصعيد المحلي، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، القوانين واللوائح المتعلقة بالعمل والعمالة، والهجرة، والصحة والسلامة، والملكية الفكرية، والفساد، والبيئة.

2, معايير العمل

ولدى KAIO-DIA سياسة عدم التسامح مطلقاً إزاء العمل التعاقدي أو التجارة بالبشر أو الرق أو عمل الأطفال.

3. ساعات العمل

يحدد KAIO-DIA يوم العمل بـ 8 ساعات. يتم تعويض جميع ساعات العمل الإضافي بشكل صحيح.

4. ممارسات التعيين والتوظيف

تتحقق Kaio-Dia بعناية من عمر الموظف والحق القانوني في العمل في البلاد قبل التوظيف. وتستند جميع أحكام وشروط العمل إلى قدرة الشخص واستعداده لأداء العمل.

5. التعويض

تقوم KAIO-DIA بتعويض جميع الموظفين والعمال بأجور عادلة ومكافآت العمل الإضافي والمزايا التي تلبي أو تتجاوز المعايير المطلوبة بموجب القانون.

6. حرية تكوين الجمعيات

للعمال والعمال ذوي الياقات الزرقاء الحق في الانضمام إلى الجمعيات والنقابات.

7. الصحة والنظافة والسلامة

توفر KAIO-DIA لموظفيها وعمالها مكان عمل آمن وصحي لديه تدابير ونظم ومعدات كافية لسلامة الحرائق والحياة؛ وخالية من التلوث الضار والمواد السامة والنفايات؛ واتخاذ تدابير لمنع وقوع الحوادث والإصابات في مكان العمل؛ ولديها ما يكفي من التأهب والاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ.

8. البيئة

ويتقيد KAIO-DIA بالقوانين والممارسات البيئية المحلية، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحص، القوانين والممارسات المتعلقة بالتخلص من النفايات (المعالجة السليمة للنفايات السمية والخطرة، والفصل حيثما كان ذلك خاضعا للتنظيم، وما إلى ذلك).

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

Kaio-Dia Code of Conduct

KAIO-DIA offers safe and healthy working conditions, uses fair hiring practices, treats its employees with dignity and respect, and adheres to environmentally friendly production practices. The code contains international best practices in the areas of labour and human rights, health and safety, environmental impact, ethics and management commitment.

1. Compliance with the law

KAIO-DIA and its production facilities are in full compliance with all applicable national, provincial or local laws and regulations, including but not limited to those relating to labour and employment, immigration, health and safety, intellectual property, corruption and the environment.

2. Labour standards

KAIO-DIA has a zero-tolerance policy on contract labour, human trafficking, slavery or child labour.

3. Working hours

KAIO-DIA limits the working day to 8 hours. All overtime hours are properly compensated.

4. Recruitment and employment practices

Kaio-Dia carefully verifies the age of the employee and the legal right to work in the country before hiring. All terms and conditions of employment are based on a person's ability and willingness to perform the work.

5. Compensation

KAIO-DIA compensates all employees and workers with fair wages, overtime bonuses and benefits that meet or exceed the standards required by law.

6. Freedom of association

Workers and blue-collar workers have the right to join associations and trade unions.

7. Health, Hygiene and Safety

KAIO-DIA provides its employees and workers with a safe and healthy workplace that has adequate fire and life safety measures, systems and equipment; is free of harmful pollution, toxic materials and waste; has measures in place to prevent accidents and injuries at work; and has adequate emergency preparedness and response.

8. Environment

KAIO-DIA complies with local environmental laws and practices, including, but not limited to, those relating to waste disposal (proper treatment of toxic and hazardous waste, separation where regulated, etc.).

What are you looking for?

Your cart