التعليمات

الطلبات والشحن

أريد تغيير أو إلغاء طلبي، كيف يمكنني المضي قدمًا؟
ننصحك بالاتصال بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا. ستبذل فرقنا كل ما في وسعها لمساعدتك، ولكن لا يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن تكون قادرًا على تعديل أو إلغاء طلبك. ومع ذلك، لديك فترة سحب 14 يومًا، عند استلام الطرد الخاص بك، لإعادة طلبك بالكامل أو جزءا منه. لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك الاطلاع على شروط وأحكام المبيعات الخاصة بنا
أصدرت أمرًا اليوم، متى سيتم تسليم طلبي؟
نقوم بإعداد طلباتنا في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى على الرغم من أن معظم طلباتنا يتم تحضيرها وشحنها في غضون 24 ساعة. بمجرد اكتمال طلبك، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على رمز تتبع لمتابعة التسليم. سيتم إيداع الحزمة الخاصة بك في صندوق البريد الخاص بك. كمؤشر، أوقات التسليم هي يوم + 2 في فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و يوم + 3 للمدن الرئيسية في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم لبقية العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا حسب الوجهة. يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة التسليم لدينا لمزيد من المعلومات.

الدفع

ما هي طرق الدفع المتاحة على موقع KAIO-DIA؟
نستخدم منصة الدفع الأوروبية Mollie ونقدم طرق الدفع التالية: بطاقة الخصم / الائتمان و Paypal و Belfius Direct Net و EPS و Giropay و iDEAL و KBC / CBC Payment Button و Bancontact و Przelewy24 و SOFORT Banking و Apple Pay. إذا كنت ترغب في الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي، فيرجى الاتصال بفريقنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا. ستتم معالجة طلبك بمجرد استلام الأموال في حسابنا المصرفي. قائمة طرق الدفع ليست تعاقدية ويمكن تعديلها دون إشعار.

الضرائب والرسوم

أنا خارج أوروبا، هل سأضطر إلى دفع الرسوم والضرائب؟
قد تخضع العناصر التي يتم شحنها خارج أوروبا لرسوم وضرائب محتملة لا تؤخذ في الاعتبار عند الطلب على موقعنا. لا يتم تحمل هذه النفقات المحتملة أو ردها من قبل Kaio-Dia. ندعوكم للتواصل مع دائرة الجمارك في بلدكم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. لا يمكن تحميل Kaio-Dia المسؤولية إذا تأثر التسليم بعملية الاستيراد. ومع ذلك، سنهتم بالوثائق اللازمة من بلد التصدير، فرنسا.

العوائد

أرغب في استبدال عنصر أو استعادته، ماذا أفعل؟
يمكنك الرجوع إلى الصفحة المتعلقة بكيفية إرجاع الطلب .

خدمة الزبائنخدمة العملاء

كيف يمكنني الحصول على المساعدة؟
يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu، باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا، على صفحتنا على Facebook أو صفحتنا على Instagram.

وعادة ما نستجيب في غضون 48 ساعة .

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

FAQ

Orders & Shipping

I want to change or cancel my order, how do I proceed?
We advise you to contact us as soon as possible by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form. Our teams will do everything possible to assist you, however we can not assure you to be able to modify or cancel your order. Nevertheless, you have a 14 day withdrawal period, upon receipt of your package, to return all or part of your order. For more information, you can see our Terms and Conditions of Sale.
I placed an order today, when will my order be delivered?
We prepare our orders within a maximum of 72 hours although most of our orders are prepared and shipped within 24 hours. Once your order is complete, you will receive an email with a tracking code to follow the delivery. Your package will be deposited in your mailbox. As an indication, delivery times are D+2 in France (including Corsica, Monaco and Andorra) and D+3 for major cities in Europe. Deliveries to the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days depending on the destination. Please see our delivery page for more information.

Payment

Which payment methods are available on Kaio-Dia’s website?
We use the European payment platform Mollie and we offer the following payment methods: debit/credit card, Paypal, Belfius Direct Net, EPS, Giropay, iDEAL, KBC/CBC Payment Button, Bancontact, Przelewy24, SOFORT Banking, Apple Pay. If you wish to pay by bank transfer, please contact our team by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form. Your order will be processed once the funds are received in our bank account. The list of payment methods is not contractual and can be modified without notice.

Tax & duties

I am outside of Europe, will I have to pay duties and taxes?
Items shipped outside of Europe may be subject to possible duties and taxes that are not taken into account when ordering on our site. These possible expenses are neither taken in charge, nor refunded by Kaio-Dia. We invite you to contact the customs service of your country in order to obtain more information. Kaio-Dia could not be held responsible if the delivery was to be affected by an importation process. However, we will take care of the necessary documentation from the country of export, France.

Returns

I would like to exchange an item or be reimbursed, what should I do?
You can consult the page relating to how return an order.

Customer service

How can I get assistance?
You can contact us by e-mail info@kaio-dia.eu, by using our contact form, on our Facebook page or our Instagram page.

We will normally respond within 48 hours.

What are you looking for?

Your cart