توصيل مجاني في أوروبا للأوامر التي تزيد عن 30
Kaio-Dia

Dia-T.Top Kids - Black - أعلى خزان لمضخة الأنسولين

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UW-K1T-330-S

السعر العادي €28,95 | Save €-28,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 219): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
أفضل خزان للأطفال المصابين بالسكري مع جيوب مدمجة لمضخات الأنسولين. أثناء أنشطتك اليومية أو الرياضة أو حتى أثناء النوم، تكون مضختك غير مرئية تمامًا ومخزنة في Dia-T.Top. Dia-T.Top سمات مناسبة لمضخات الأنسولين مثل Medtronic MiniMed 640G و 670G و 780G...
2534

تفاصيل المنتج

أفضل خزان للأطفال المصابين بالسكري مع جيوب مدمجة لمضخات الأنسولين.


أثناء أنشطتك اليومية أو الرياضة أو حتى أثناء النوم، تكون مضختك غير مرئية تمامًا ومخزنة في Dia-T.Top.


Dia-T.Top سمات
  • مناسبة لمضخات الأنسولين مثل Medtronic MiniMed 640G و 670G و 780G و YpsoPump و DANA-i و Accu Check Combo وغيرها الكثير.
  • مادة ناعمة مريحة للتمدد قليلاً.
  • 2 جيوب مدمجة على الجانب لمضخة الأنسولين يسارًا ويمينًا.
  • كل جيب به فتحتي أنابيب (أعلى وأسفل).
Dia-T.Top تخصيص
  • تركيب القماش: قطن 90٪ سباندكس 10٪
  • لا تغسل بالمبيض في درجات حرارة منخفضة.
  • الكي على درجة منخفضة من الحرارة ممكن..


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia، تم تصميم T.Top واختباره بواسطة مرضى السكري.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم تجهيز جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان العنصر للأسف لا يفي بتوقعات العميل ، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المضي قدمًا في استرداد المبلغ ، وذلك حتى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رمزك البريدي ورقم طلبك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع عنصر واحد أو أكثر (الحجم ، اللون ، الموديل ...) يمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط البريد الإلكتروني للطلب) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام العنصر في مقرنا ، سنعيد المنتج المطلوب للعميل في غضون 5 أيام عمل ، على نفقتنا. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم ذلك في غضون 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبواتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

Dia-T.Top Kids - Black -أعلى خزان لمضخة الأنسولين

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

Kaio-Dia

Dia-T.Top Kids - Black - Tank top for insulin pump

In Stock
SKU: UW-K1T-330-S

Regular price €28,95 | Save €-28,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 218): divided by 0% off)

/
The ultimate tank top for kids with diabetes with integrated pockets for insulin pumps. During your daily activities, sports, or even while you sleep, your pump is entirely invisible and stowed in the Dia-T.Top. Dia-T.Top Features Suitable for insulin pumps...
3334

PRODUCT DETAILS

The ultimate tank top for kids with diabetes with integrated pockets for insulin pumps.


During your daily activities, sports, or even while you sleep, your pump is entirely invisible and stowed in the Dia-T.Top.
Dia-T.Top Features
  • Suitable for insulin pumps such as Medtronic MiniMed 640G, 670G, 780G YpsoPump, DANA-i, Accu Check Combo, and many others.
  • Comfortable slightly stretching soft material.
  • 2 integrated pockets on the side for your insulin pump left and right.
  • Each pocket with 2 tubing holes (top and bottom).
Dia-T.Top Specification
  • Fabric composition: cotton 90% spandex 10%
  • Do not bleach wash at low temperatures.
  • Low-temperature ironing is possible.

Like all Kaio-Dia products the Dia-T.Top is made for and tested by Diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Dia-T.Top Kids - Black - Tank top for insulin pump

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.

If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart