توصيل مجاني في أوروبا للأوامر التي تزيد عن 30
Kaio-Dia

حزام مضخة الأنسولين القابل للتعديل بنافذة - نافذة شبكية بحزام ديا

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-BBZM802SC-309-S

السعر العادي €31,95 | Save €-31,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
استعد السيطرة على مضخة الأنسولين. مع حزام مضخة الأنسولين للنافذة Dia-Belt Mesh Window ، ستتمكن من مراقبة المضخة والتحكم فيها بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى إزالتها من الحزام بفضل مادة الشبكة المستخدمة في مقدمة الحزام. مريح وقابل للتعديل ، يناسب هذا...
45

يكتب: Dia-Belt Mesh Window

المجموعات: Products,  

Tags: لمضخة الأنسولين, Kaio-Dia, جديد

تفاصيل المنتج

استعد السيطرة على مضخة الأنسولين.


مع حزام مضخة الأنسولين للنافذة Dia-Belt Mesh Window ، ستتمكن من مراقبة المضخة والتحكم فيها بسهولة دون الحاجة إلى إزالتها من الحزام بفضل مادة الشبكة المستخدمة في مقدمة الحزام. مريح وقابل للتعديل ، يناسب هذا الحزام أي مضخة أنسولين في السوق تقريبًا مثل Medtronic Minimed و Tandem t: slim و YpsoPump وغيرها الكثير. تم تطويره لدعمك في جميع أنشطتك اليومية مثل الرياضة أو النوم ، واستعد الحرية دون انقطاع مع هذا الملحق الذي لا غنى عنه.

ميزات نافذة شبكة ديا الحزام
  • عدد 2 من الفتحات الخلفية المقواة لإدخال آمن لقفل التسريب.
  • سحاب مخفي عالي الجودة للاستخدام المكثف.
  • مناسب لمعظم مضخات الأنسولين مثل Medtronic MiniMed و YpsoPump و Tandem t: Slim X2 و DANA-i و Accu Check Combo وغيرها الكثير.
  • مصنوع من قماش مطاطي ناعم عالي الجودة لملاءمة مثالية وراحة تحت ملابسك.
مواصفات نافذة شبكة ضياء الحزام:
  • تكوين نسيج SQD: 90٪ بولي أميد و 10٪ سباندكس.
  • مقاطع ABS وضبط .
  • لا تقم بالكي أو التجفيف في الشمس
  • وزن:

    مقاس S / M 63،6 جرام

    مقاس M / L 72.8 جرام

  • التعبئة والتغليف: كيس بسحاب مقاس 11 × 8 × 2.5 سم
  • حزام عريض مرن: 5 سم


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia ، تم تصنيع حزام مضخة الأنسولين هذا واختباره من قبل مرضى السكر.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم تجهيز جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان العنصر للأسف لا يفي بتوقعات العميل ، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المضي قدمًا في استرداد المبلغ ، وذلك حتى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رمزك البريدي ورقم طلبك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع عنصر واحد أو أكثر (الحجم ، اللون ، الموديل ...) يمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط البريد الإلكتروني للطلب) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام العنصر في مقرنا ، سنعيد المنتج المطلوب للعميل في غضون 5 أيام عمل ، على نفقتنا. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم ذلك في غضون 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبواتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

حزام مضخة الأنسولين القابل للتعديل بنافذة - نافذة شبكية بحزام ديا

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

Insulin Pump Belt with Mesh Window - Dia-Belt MW– Kaio-Dia
✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 40€ - BASED IN TOULOUSE, FRANCE 🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

Adjustable Insulin Pump Belt with Window - Dia-Belt Mesh Window

In Stock
SKU: UA-BBZM802SC-309-S

Regular price €31,95 | Save €-31,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Get back control of your insulin pump. With the Dia-Belt Mesh Window Insulin Pump Belt, you'll be able to easily monitor and control your pump without having to remove it from the belt thanks to the mesh material used on...
33

Type: Dia-Belt Mesh Window

Collections: Products,  

PRODUCT DETAILS

Get back control of your insulin pump.


With the Dia-Belt Mesh Window Insulin Pump Belt, you'll be able to easily monitor and control your pump without having to remove it from the belt thanks to the mesh material used on the belt front. Comfortable and adjustable, this belt fits nearly any insulin pump on the market such as Medtronic Minimed, Tandem t:slim, YpsoPump, and many more. Developed to support you in all your daily activities like sports or sleep, regain uninterrupted freedom with this must-have accessory.

Dia-Belt Mesh Window Features
  • 2 reinforced rear openings for the safe insertion of infuse tubbing.
  • Quality concealed zipper for intensive use.
  • Suitable for most insulin pumps like Medtronic MiniMed, YpsoPump, Tandem t:slim X2, DANA-i, Accu Check Combo, and many more.
  • Made in a soft quality stretch fabric for perfect fit and comfort under your clothes.
Dia-Belt Mesh Window Specification:
  • SQD Fabric composition: 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex.
  • Clips ABS and adjuster.
  • Do not iron or dry in the sun
  • Weight:

    Size S/M 63,6 grams

    Size M/L 72,8 grams

  • Packaging: Zip bag size 11 x 8 x 2,5 cm
  • Elastic wide belt: 5 cm

Like all Kaio-Dia products, this insulin pump belt is made for and tested by Diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Adjustable Insulin Pump Belt with Window - Dia-Belt Mesh Window

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart