توصيل مجاني في أوروبا للأوامر التي تزيد عن 30
Kaio-Dia

مجموعة من 12 ملصقًا لمستشعر فري ستايل ليبري 2 مع صندوق قصدير قابل لإعادة الاستخدام + سلسلة مفاتيح واحدة مجانية

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-SSFSL12-I

السعر العادي €6,95 | Save €-6,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
هل تبحث عن طريقة لجعل مراقبة جلوكوز الدم ممتعة لطفلك؟ اكتشف إصدار الأطفال الخاص بنا من مجموعات الملصقات الزخرفية Freestyle Libre 2! تتضمن مجموعتنا 12 ملصقًا مختلفًا يضم حيوانات مضحكة ، مما يضيف لمسة من الشخصية والأناقة إلى مستشعر Freestyle...
3138

تفاصيل المنتج

هل تبحث عن طريقة لجعل مراقبة جلوكوز الدم ممتعة لطفلك؟

اكتشف إصدار الأطفال الخاص بنا من مجموعات الملصقات الزخرفية Freestyle Libre 2! تتضمن مجموعتنا 12 ملصقًا مختلفًا يضم حيوانات مضحكة ، مما يضيف لمسة من الشخصية والأناقة إلى مستشعر Freestyle Libre 2 الخاص بطفلك.

مع توفر مجموعتين مختلفتين ، يمكنك اختيار تصميمات الملصقات المثالية التي تناسب ذوق طفلك. ملصقاتنا سهلة التطبيق وتجعل مراقبة الجلوكوز تجربة ممتعة لطفلك.

تعتبر عبوات علب الصفيح القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام مثالية لتخزين الملصقات أو العناصر الصغيرة الأخرى مثل شرائط الاختبار أو الإبر الإضافية. أيضًا ، تشتمل كل مجموعة ملصقات على حلقة مفاتيح Kaio-Kids Club مجانية لطفلك لإظهار حالة محارب السكري ، مما يساعد طفلك على الشعور بالثقة والتمكين في إدارة مرض السكري.

لا ترضى بملصقات المستشعر المملة وغير الملهمة. اختر إصدار الأطفال الخاص من مجموعة الملصقات الزخرفية Freestyle Libre 2 واجعل مراقبة الجلوكوز تجربة ممتعة لطفلك.

تحتوي كل مجموعة على 12 ملصقًا مختلفًا. ملصقاتنا مطبوعة على فينيل عالي الجودة ومقاومة للماء.

تصميمات مُصممة بالتعاون مع La Belle et le Diabète

التعليقات

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم تجهيز جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان العنصر للأسف لا يفي بتوقعات العميل ، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المضي قدمًا في استرداد المبلغ ، وذلك حتى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رمزك البريدي ورقم طلبك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع عنصر واحد أو أكثر (الحجم ، اللون ، الموديل ...) يمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط البريد الإلكتروني للطلب) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام العنصر في مقرنا ، سنعيد المنتج المطلوب للعميل في غضون 5 أيام عمل ، على نفقتنا. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم ذلك في غضون 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبواتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

مجموعة من 12 ملصقًا لمستشعر فري ستايل ليبري 2 مع صندوق قصدير قابل لإعادة الاستخدام + سلسلة مفاتيح واحدة مجانية

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 30€
Kaio-Dia

Sets of 12 Stickers for Freestyle Libre 2 Sensor with reusable Tin box + 1 free keychain

In Stock
SKU: UA-SSFSL12-I

Regular price €6,95 | Save €-6,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Looking for a way to make blood glucose monitoring fun for your child? Discover our special Kid Edition of Freestyle Libre 2 Decorative Stickers Sets! Our set includes 12 different stickers featuring funny animals, adding a touch of personality and...
2936

PRODUCT DETAILS

Looking for a way to make blood glucose monitoring fun for your child?

Discover our special Kid Edition of Freestyle Libre 2 Decorative Stickers Sets! Our set includes 12 different stickers featuring funny animals, adding a touch of personality and style to your child's Freestyle Libre 2 sensor.

With two different sets available, you can choose the perfect sticker designs to suit your child's taste. Our stickers are easy to apply and make glucose monitoring a fun experience for your child.

Our reusable tin box packaging is perfect for storing your stickers or other small items such as test strips or extra needles. Also, each sticker set includes a free Kaio-Kids Club keyring for your child to show off their diabetes warrior status, helping your child feel confident and empowered in managing their diabetes.

Don't settle for boring and uninspired sensor stickers. Choose our special Kid Edition of Freestyle Libre 2 Decorative Stickers Set and make glucose monitoring a fun experience for your child.

Each set includes 12 different stickers. Our stickers are printed on high quality vinyl and are water resistant.

Designs made in collaboration with La Belle et le Diabète

REVIEWS

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Sets of 12 Stickers for Freestyle Libre 2 Sensor with reusable Tin box + 1 free keychain

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart