بطاقات هدايا تمنيات بالشفاء العاجل - كايو-ديا IT/ES– Kaio-Dia
التوصيل المجاني في أوروبا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 40- ومقرها في تولوز، فرنسا🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

بطاقات هدايا أتمنى لك الشفاء العاجل - علامات Kaio-Canva IT/ES

في الأوراق المالية

السعر العادي €31,25 | Save €-31,25 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
ارفع مستوى تقديم الهدايا الخاصة بك من خلال بطاقات الهدايا الرائعة الخاصة بنا. تم تصميم كل علامة في هذه المجموعة بخبرة على قماش قوي، مما يضمن الحصول على صور حادة ونابضة بالحياة تثير مشاعر الدفء والتفاؤل.تتضمن المجموعة 12 تصميمًا فريدًا...
22222222222222222222222222

تفاصيل المنتج

ارفع مستوى تقديم الهدايا الخاصة بك من خلال بطاقات الهدايا الرائعة الخاصة بنا.

تم تصميم كل علامة في هذه المجموعة بخبرة على قماش قوي، مما يضمن الحصول على صور حادة ونابضة بالحياة تثير مشاعر الدفء والتفاؤل.

تتضمن المجموعة 12 تصميمًا فريدًا تتمحور حول موضوعات الشفاء والصفاء. من البيئات الطبيعية الهادئة والمناظر الطبيعية الهادئة إلى الأيقونات التحفيزية والعبارات المشجعة، من المؤكد أنك ستجد العلامة المثالية لكل هدية ومستلم، مما يجعل مشاعرك أكثر تميزًا.

تم تصميم هذه البطاقات من أجل الراحة، وتأتي بحجم مسبق وتتضمن فتحة جاهزة، مما يجعل ربطها بالهدايا باستخدام شريط أو خيط أمرًا سهلاً. الجزء الخلفي الفارغ من كل بطاقة هو اللوحة القماشية الخاصة بك لإضافة رسالة أو اسم أو ملاحظة مخصصة، مما يضيف لمسة مميزة إلى هديتك.

مثالية للتعبير عن الدعم للأصدقاء أو العائلة أو الزملاء، تضيف بطاقات الهدايا الرائعة هذه جانبًا ذا مغزى إلى هداياك، مما يظهر التعاطف الحقيقي والاهتمام. يمكنك شراء العدد الدقيق من العلامات التي تحتاجها، مع توفر مبيعات الوحدات الفردية، مما يضمن أن تكون إيماءتك المدروسة عملية بقدر ما هي صادقة.

بالإضافة إلى جودتها الفائقة، تعد هذه العلامات رمزًا لدعمك لمبادرة Kaio Funds الرائعة. تساهم كل عملية شراء في Kaio Camp، وهو برنامج مهم يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على حياة أولئك الذين يتعاملون مع المرض، ويعزز المجتمع والمرونة وأسلوب حياة صحي ونشط.

اختر بطاقات الهدايا الرائعة الخاصة بنا لإضافة لمسة من الدفء والعناية إلى هداياك، مما يساعد في راحة المتلقي وتعافيه.

دلائل الميزات:

  • مجموعة من 12 تصميمًا متنوعًا ذو طابع جيد
  • طباعة عالية الجودة على القماش للحصول على صور نابضة بالحياة وواضحة
  • علامات مقطوعة مسبقًا بفتحات مصنوعة مسبقًا لسهولة التركيب
  • المؤخر فارغة للرسائل مفصل
  • مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم الهادئة والراقية
  • الطلب حسب الوحدة للكميات المخصصة
  • مثالية للإيماءات الشخصية أو كهدية رحيمة
  • يضيف لمسة شخصية وقلبية إلى أي هدية
  • يضمن تقديم الهدايا الخاصة بك مع التفكير والنعمة

أظهر دعمك واهتمامك أثناء أوقات التعافي من خلال بطاقات الهدايا الخاصة بنا من Heartfelt Get Well Someone!

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها خلال مدة أقصاها 72 ساعة بعد تأكيد الدفع، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا من الالتزام بالموعد النهائي، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلب بقيمة 40€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز المعالجة من خلال خدمة البريد الفرنسي. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب، سوف تتلقى رمز التتبع لمتابعة التقدم المحرز في الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم، الموضحة كإشارة، هي D+2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) وD+3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد تسليم طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان أحد العناصر للأسف لا يلبي توقعات العميل، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المتابعة لاسترداد الأموال، وذلك خلال فترة تصل إلى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم الرمز البريدي الخاص بك ورقم الطلب الخاص بك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع منتج أو أكثر (الحجم، اللون، الموديل …) فيمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط الطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام المنتج على في مقرنا، سنقوم بإرجاع العنصر المطلوب إلى العميل خلال 5 أيام عمل، على نفقتنا. في حالة استرداد المبلغ، سيتم ذلك خلال 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع كافة العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبوتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

بطاقات هدايا أتمنى لك الشفاء العاجل - علامات Kaio-Canva IT/ES

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 40€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

Get Well Soon Gift Tags - Kaio-Canva Tags IT/ES– Kaio-Dia
✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 40€ - BASED IN TOULOUSE, FRANCE 🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

Get Well Soon Gift Tags - Kaio-Canva Tags IT/ES

In Stock

Regular price €31,25 | Save €-31,25 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Elevate your gift-giving with our Exquisite Get Well Soon Gift Tags. Each tag in this collection is expertly designed on robust canvas, ensuring sharp, vibrant visuals that evoke feelings of warmth and optimism. The assortment includes 12 unique designs centered...
22222222222222222222222222

PRODUCT DETAILS

Elevate your gift-giving with our Exquisite Get Well Soon Gift Tags.

Each tag in this collection is expertly designed on robust canvas, ensuring sharp, vibrant visuals that evoke feelings of warmth and optimism.

The assortment includes 12 unique designs centered around themes of healing and serenity. From peaceful natural settings and calm landscapes to motivational icons and heartening phrases, you're sure to find the perfect tag for every gift and recipient, making your sentiments even more special.

Designed for convenience, these tags come pre-sized and include a ready-made hole, making attachment to gifts using a ribbon or string a breeze. The blank back of each tag is your canvas to add a personalized message, name, or note, adding a distinct touch to your gift.

Perfect for expressing support to friends, family, or colleagues, these Exquisite Get Well Soon Gift Tags add a meaningful aspect to your gifts, showing genuine empathy and concern. You can purchase the exact number of tags you need, with individual unit sales available, ensuring your thoughtful gesture is as practical as it is heartfelt.

Beyond their superior quality, these tags are a symbol of your support for the admirable Kaio Funds initiative. Each purchase contributes to the Kaio Camp, a significant program that positively impacts the lives of those dealing with illness, promoting community, resilience, and a healthy, active way of life.

Choose our Exquisite Get Well Soon Gift Tags to add a touch of warmth and caring to your gifts, aiding in the comfort and recovery of the receiver.

Key Features:

  • Pack of 12 assorted get-well-themed designs
  • High-quality printing on canvas for vibrant and clear imagery
  • Pre-cut tags with pre-made holes for simple attachment
  • Blank backside for bespoke messages
  • A variety of soothing and uplifting designs
  • Order by the unit for tailor-made quantities
  • Ideal for personal gestures or as a compassionate gift
  • Adds a personalized and heartfelt touch to any present
  • Ensures your gifts are given with thoughtfulness and grace

Show your support and care during recovery times with our Heartfelt Get Well Soon Gift Tags!

REVIEWS

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Get Well Soon Gift Tags - Kaio-Canva Tags IT/ES

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart