توصيل مجاني في أوروبا للأوامر التي تزيد عن 30
Kaio-Dia

سوار ذراع قابل للتعديل بمستشعر Guardian Enlite في علبة من الصفيح مع 5 ملصقات - مطبوعات خاصة بنمط Dia-Style

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-SE254DP-461-S

السعر العادي €18,95 | Save €-18,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
نقدم سوار الذراع الخاص بنمط Dia-Style - الملحق النهائي لمرضى السكر من النوع الأول الذين يحبون البقاء نشيطين وأثناء التنقل! تم تصميم حزام الذراع Dia-Style خصيصًا للاستخدام مع مستشعر جلوكوز الدم Guardian Enlite ، وهو الحل الأمثل لأولئك الذين يرغبون...
524438345664512423463754533424555

تفاصيل المنتج

نقدم سوار الذراع الخاص بنمط Dia-Style - الملحق النهائي لمرضى السكر من النوع الأول الذين يحبون البقاء نشيطين وأثناء التنقل!

تم تصميم حزام الذراع Dia-Style خصيصًا للاستخدام مع مستشعر جلوكوز الدم Guardian Enlite ، وهو الحل الأمثل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على أمان المستشعر وإمكانية الوصول إليه بسهولة في جميع الأوقات.

يتميز حزام الذراع ذو النمط Dia-Style بحزام قابل للتعديل يلائم ذراعك بإحكام ، وهو مريح وسهل الارتداء ، مما يتيح لك التركيز على أنشطتك اليومية دون القلق بشأن المستشعر. وبفضل تصميمه الأنيق والأنيق ، يُعد سوار الذراع هذا مكملاً مثالياً لأي نمط حياة نشط.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء - يأتي الإصدار الخاص من Dia-Style أيضًا مع صندوق من الصفيح قابل لإعادة الاستخدام ، مما يجعله مثاليًا لتخزين علاجات hypo أو غيرها من الملحقات المفيدة. ومع وجود خمس ملصقات مختلفة مرفقة ، يمكنك تخصيص مستشعر جلوكوز الدم لديك بما يتناسب مع أسلوبك الشخصي (3 ملصقات) ونشر الوعي بمرض السكري (ملصقان).

لذا ، سواء كنت تذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، أو تذهب للركض ، أو ببساطة تستمتع بقضاء يوم في الخارج مع الأصدقاء والعائلة ، فإن سوار الذراع Dia-Style قد جعلك مغطى. لا تدع مرض السكري يبطئك - اطلب نسختك الخاصة من Dia-Style اليوم وانتقل بنمط حياتك النشط إلى المستوى التالي!

ميزات نمط ضياء:
  • شريط ذراع مرن للغاية 2.5 سم قابل للتعديل لتثبيت مستشعر Guardian Enlite في أي مكان على ذراعك.
  • ثبّت المستشعر في مكانه تمامًا أثناء ممارسة أنشطتك اليومية بالإضافة إلى ممارسة الرياضة أو السباحة.
  • مصمم خصيصًا للمستخدمين الرياضيين لمستشعر جلوكوز الدم Guardian Enlite .
  • متوفر بثلاثة أحجام ومجموعة من التصاميم والألوان العصرية.
  • طباعة عالية الجودة بحبر مذيب صديق للبيئة لألوان زاهية تدوم طويلاً.
مواصفات نمط ديا
  • عرض مرن 2.5 سم
  • تركيب مرن: 77٪ بولي أميد و 23٪ سباندكس.
  • مقاطع جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى وضبط ABS
  • علق ليجف ولا تكويه.
  • التعبئة والتغليف:  مربع القصدير مع واحد سوار يد Guardian Enlite على شكل ضياء و 5 ملصقات مختلفة
  • الوزن: 27-32 جرام

كيف أختار حجم نمط ديا الخاص بي؟

قم بقياس ذراعك حيث ترتدي جهاز استشعار نسبة السكر في الدم Guardian Enlite في أغلب الأحيان واختيار الحجم الأقرب من الرسم البياني. يمكن ضبط نمط Dia-Style بسهولة ، لذا فإن القليل أو القليل منه لا يمثل مشكلة كبيرة.


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia ، هذا تم تصميم سوار جهاز استشعار جلوكوز الدم Guardian Enlite لمرضى السكر واختباره واعتماده من قبل مرضى السكر.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم تجهيز جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان العنصر للأسف لا يفي بتوقعات العميل ، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المضي قدمًا في استرداد المبلغ ، وذلك حتى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رمزك البريدي ورقم طلبك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع عنصر واحد أو أكثر (الحجم ، اللون ، الموديل ...) يمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط البريد الإلكتروني للطلب) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام العنصر في مقرنا ، سنعيد المنتج المطلوب للعميل في غضون 5 أيام عمل ، على نفقتنا. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم ذلك في غضون 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبواتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

سوار ذراع قابل للتعديل بمستشعر Guardian Enlite في علبة من الصفيح مع 5 ملصقات - مطبوعات خاصة بنمط Dia-Style

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 30€
Kaio-Dia

Guardian Enlite Sensor Adjustable Armband in a Tin Box with 5 stickers - Dia-Style Special Edition PRINTS

In Stock
SKU: UA-SE254DP-461-S

Regular price €18,95 | Save €-18,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Introducing the Dia-Style special edition armband - the ultimate accessory for type 1 diabetics who love to stay active and on-the-go! Designed specifically for use with the Guardian Enlite blood glucose sensor, the Dia-Style armband is the perfect solution for...
524438345664512423463754533424555

PRODUCT DETAILS

Introducing the Dia-Style special edition armband - the ultimate accessory for type 1 diabetics who love to stay active and on-the-go!

Designed specifically for use with the Guardian Enlite blood glucose sensor, the Dia-Style armband is the perfect solution for those who want to keep their sensor secure and easily accessible at all times.

Featuring an adjustable strap that fits snugly around your arm, the Dia-Style armband is comfortable and easy to wear, allowing you to stay focused on your daily activities without worrying about your sensor. And with its sleek and stylish design, this armband is the perfect complement to any active lifestyle.

But that's not all - the Dia-Style special edition also comes with a reusable tin box, perfect for storing hypo treats or other useful accessories. And with five different stickers included, you can customize your blood glucose sensor to match your personal style (3 stickers) and spread diabetes awareness (2 stickers).

So whether you're hitting the gym, going for a run, or simply enjoying a day out with friends and family, the Dia-Style armband has got you covered. Don't let diabetes slow you down - order your Dia-Style special edition today and take your active lifestyle to the next level!

Dia-style Features:

  • Extra soft 2.5 cm elastic adjustable armband to hold your Guardian Enlite sensor anywhere on your arm.
  • Holds your sensor perfectly in place during your daily activities as well as sports or swimming.
  • Designed specifically for sports users of the Guardian Enlite blood glucose sensor.
  • Available in 3 sizes and a range of fashionable designs and colors.
  • High quality printing with eco-friendly solvent ink for long lasting vibrant colors.

Dia-Style Specification

  • Elastic width 2.5 cm
  • Elastic composition: 77% Polyester and 23% Spandex.
  • Clips PLA and adjuster ABS
  • Hang to dry and do not iron.
  • Packaging: tin box with one Guardian Enlite Dia-Style Armband and 5 different stickers
  • Weight: 27-32 grams

HOW TO CHOOSE THE SIZE OF MY DIA-STYLE?

Measure your arm where you wear your Guardian Enlite blood glucose sensor most often and choose the closest size from the chart. The Dia-Style is easily adjustable, so a little more or a little less is usually not a big deal.

Like all Kaio-Dia products, this Guardian Enlite blood glucose sensor armband for diabetics has been designed, tested and approved by diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Guardian Enlite Sensor Adjustable Armband in a Tin Box with 5 stickers - Dia-Style Special Edition PRINTS

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart