توصيل مجاني في أوروبا للأوامر التي تزيد عن 30
Kaio-Dia

حزام خصر بمضخة الأنسولين مع نافذة - نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-BBZM8SC-309-MINI

السعر العادي €29,95 | Save €-29,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
إذا كنت من مستخدمي مضخة الأنسولين ، فهذا المنتج مناسب لك! تم إنشاء حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window لتسهيل الحياة لمرضى السكر الذين يستخدمون مضخة الأنسولين. يحتوي هذا الحزام على نافذة شبكية شفافة في المقدمة بحيث يمكنك بسهولة...
65042123

تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كنت من مستخدمي مضخة الأنسولين ، فهذا المنتج مناسب لك!


تم إنشاء حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window لتسهيل الحياة لمرضى السكر الذين يستخدمون مضخة الأنسولين. يحتوي هذا الحزام على نافذة شبكية شفافة في المقدمة بحيث يمكنك بسهولة مراقبة مضخة الأنسولين والتحكم فيها دون الحاجة إلى إزالتها من الحزام. كما أنه مريح عند ارتدائه أثناء جميع أنشطتك اليومية. اجعل حياتك أسهل قليلاً مع حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window.

ميزات نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh:
  • عدد 2 من الفتحات الخلفية المقواة لإدخال آمن لقفل التسريب.
  • سحاب مخفي عالي الجودة للاستخدام المكثف.
  • مناسب لمعظم مضخات الأنسولين مثل Medtronic MiniMed 640G و 670G و 780G YpsoPump و Tandem t: Slim X2 و DANA-i و Accu Check Combo وغيرها الكثير.
  • مصنوع من قماش مطاطي ناعم عالي الجودة لملاءمة وراحة مثالية.
نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh تخصيص:
  • تكوين نسيج SQD: 90٪ بولي أميد و 10٪ سباندكس.
  • لا تغسل المبيض في درجات حرارة منخفضة.
  • علق ليجف ولا تكويه.
  • حجم العبوة: مشبك بلاستيك مقاس 12.5 × 10 × 1.5 سم.
  • الوزن: 19-35 جرام.


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia ، تم تصنيع حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين واختباره من قبل مرضى السكر.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم تجهيز جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان العنصر للأسف لا يفي بتوقعات العميل ، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المضي قدمًا في استرداد المبلغ ، وذلك حتى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رمزك البريدي ورقم طلبك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع عنصر واحد أو أكثر (الحجم ، اللون ، الموديل ...) يمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط البريد الإلكتروني للطلب) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام العنصر في مقرنا ، سنعيد المنتج المطلوب للعميل في غضون 5 أيام عمل ، على نفقتنا. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم ذلك في غضون 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبواتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

حزام خصر بمضخة الأنسولين مع نافذة - نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 30€
Kaio-Dia

Insulin Pump Waist Belt with Window - Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window

In Stock
SKU: UA-BBZM8SC-309-MINI

Regular price €29,95 | Save €-29,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 219): divided by 0% off)

/
If you are an insulin pump user, this product is for you! The Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window insulin pump waist belt was created to make life easier for diabetics who use insulin pump. This belt has a transparent mesh window in...
64025385

PRODUCT DETAILS

If you are an insulin pump user, this product is for you!


The Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window insulin pump waist belt was created to make life easier for diabetics who use insulin pump. This belt has a transparent mesh window in the front so that you can easily monitor and control your insulin pump without having to remove it from the belt. It is also comfortable to wear during all of your daily activities. Make life a little easier on yourself with the Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window insulin pump waist belt.

Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window Features:
  • 2 reinforced rear openings for the safe insertion of infuse tubbing.
  • Quality concealed zipper for intensive use.
  • Suitable for most insulin pumps like Medtronic MiniMed 640G, 670G, 780G YpsoPump, Tandem t:slim X2, DANA-i, Accu Check Combo, and many more.
  • Made in a soft quality stretch fabric for perfect fit and comfort.
Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window Specification:
  • SQD Fabric composition: 90% Polyamide and 10% Spandex.
  • Do not bleach wash at low temperatures.
  • Hang to dry and do not iron.
  • Packaging size: Plastic clip size 12.5 x 10 x 1.5 cm.
  • Weight: 19-35 grams.

Like all Kaio-Dia products, this insulin pump waist belt is made for and tested by Diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Insulin Pump Waist Belt with Window - Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart