حزام ذراع على شكل Dia لـ Sibionics GS1 CGM - آمن وأنيق– Kaio-Dia
التوصيل المجاني في أوروبا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 40- ومقرها في تولوز، فرنسا🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

حزام يد قابل للتعديل من Sibionics GS1 CGM - نمط Dia-Style

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-SS253DP-586-S

السعر العادي €18,95 | Save €-18,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
نقدم لك حزام الذراع Dia-Style لنظام Sibionics GS1 CGM، وهو ملحقك الأساسي للحفاظ على نمط حياة نشط مع ضمان أمان جهاز CGM الخاص بك في جميع الأوقات. سواء كنت رياضيًا تنافسيًا أو نشطًا ببساطة في حياتك اليومية، فإن حزام اليد...
744

يكتب: Dia-Style

المجموعات: New products,  Products,  

تفاصيل المنتج

نقدم لك حزام الذراع Dia-Style لنظام Sibionics GS1 CGM، وهو ملحقك الأساسي للحفاظ على نمط حياة نشط مع ضمان أمان جهاز CGM الخاص بك في جميع الأوقات.

سواء كنت رياضيًا تنافسيًا أو نشطًا ببساطة في حياتك اليومية، فإن حزام اليد المرن الأنيق والقوي هذا هو الرفيق المثالي لجهاز Sibionics GS1 CGM الخاص بك.

استمتع براحة لا مثيل لها وملاءمة مخصصة مع حزام الذراع المطاطي Sibionics GS1 CGM خفيف الوزن وقابل للتعديل. ودع القلق بشأن تحولات المستشعر في منتصف النشاط واستمتع بحياة من الحركة المتواصلة. تم تصميم حزام اليد هذا للحفاظ على جهاز مراقبة الجلوكوز في مكانه بشكل مريح على ذراعك، ويوفر الضمان الثابت الذي تحتاجه طوال اليوم.

لن تؤثر شدة تمرينك أو السباحة غير الرسمية على أمان جهاز المراقبة المستمرة للغلوكوز، وذلك بفضل التصميم المرن لحزام الذراع. لقد تم تصميمه للتكيف مع جدولك الزمني القوي، مما يوفر حماية فائقة للمستشعر دون التضحية بالراحة.

اختر جودة استثنائية مع حزام اليد Dia-Style لنظام Sibionics GS1 CGM من Kaio-Dia. انغمس في ملحق يجمع بين الأناقة والراحة والحماية التي لا تتزعزع. قم بتأمين جهازك وتمتع بحرية المشاركة الكاملة في كل جانب من جوانب حياتك بحماس.

قم بالاختيار الذكي لإدارة مرض السكري لديك اليوم وتقدم للأمام بثقة وأناقة!

ميزات نمط ضياء
  • حزام يد مرن قابل للتعديل مقاس 2.5 سم ليحمل مستشعر Sibionics GS1 في أي مكان على ذراعك.
  • يحمل المستشعر الخاص بك في مكانه بشكل مثالي أثناء أنشطتك اليومية وكذلك ممارسة الرياضة أو السباحة.
  • مصمم خصيصًا للمستخدمين الرياضيين لجهاز Sibionics GS1.
  • متوفر بثلاثة أحجام ومجموعة من التصاميم والألوان العصرية.
  • طباعة عالية الجودة باستخدام حبر مذيب صديق للبيئة للحصول على ألوان نابضة بالحياة تدوم طويلاً.
مواصفات نمط ضياء
  • عرض مرن 2.5 سم
  • التركيبة المرنة: 77% بوليستر و23% سباندكس.
  • مقاطع PLA وABS الضابط
  • يُعلق ليجف ولا يُكوى.
  • حجم العبوة: حقيبة مضغوطة 12 × 10 × 0.5 سم.
  • الوزن: 11-14.5 جرام
كيف أختار حجم طراز DIA-STYLE الخاص بي؟

قم بقياس ذراعك حيث ترتدي Sibionics GS1 في أغلب الأحيان واختر المقاس الأقرب من الرسم البياني. يمكن تعديل نمط Dia-Style بسهولة، لذا فإن زيادة أو تقليل قليلاً لا يمثل عادةً مشكلة كبيرة.


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia، تم تصميم حزام الذراع Sibionics GS1 CGM واختباره واعتماده من قبل مرضى السكري.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها خلال مدة أقصاها 72 ساعة بعد تأكيد الدفع، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا من الالتزام بالموعد النهائي، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلب بقيمة 40€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز المعالجة من خلال خدمة البريد الفرنسي. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب، سوف تتلقى رمز التتبع لمتابعة التقدم المحرز في الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم، الموضحة كإشارة، هي D+2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) وD+3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد تسليم طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان أحد العناصر للأسف لا يلبي توقعات العميل، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المتابعة لاسترداد الأموال، وذلك خلال فترة تصل إلى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم الرمز البريدي الخاص بك ورقم الطلب الخاص بك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع منتج أو أكثر (الحجم، اللون، الموديل …) فيمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط الطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام المنتج على في مقرنا، سنقوم بإرجاع العنصر المطلوب إلى العميل خلال 5 أيام عمل، على نفقتنا. في حالة استرداد المبلغ، سيتم ذلك خلال 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع كافة العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبوتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

حزام يد قابل للتعديل من Sibionics GS1 CGM - نمط Dia-Style

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 40€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 30€
Kaio-Dia

Sibionics GS1 CGM Adjustable Armband - Dia-Style

In Stock
SKU: UA-SS253DP-586-S

Regular price €18,95 | Save €-18,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Introducing the Dia-Style Armband for the Sibionics GS1 CGM System, your essential accessory for maintaining an active lifestyle while ensuring your CGM device is secure at all times. Whether you're a competitive athlete or simply active in your daily life,...
Hurry, Only 1 left!
112

Type: Dia-Style

Collections: New products,  Products,  

Tags: For CGM & Pod

PRODUCT DETAILS

Introducing the Dia-Style Armband for the Sibionics GS1 CGM System, your essential accessory for maintaining an active lifestyle while ensuring your CGM device is secure at all times.

Whether you're a competitive athlete or simply active in your daily life, this sleek and robust elastic armband is the perfect companion for your Sibionics GS1 CGM.

Enjoy unmatched comfort and a custom fit with the lightweight and adjustable strap of the Sibionics GS1 CGM Elastic Armband. Bid farewell to the worry of mid-activity sensor shifts and embrace a life of uninterrupted motion. Tailored to keep your glucose monitoring device snugly in place on your arm, this armband offers the steadfast assurance you need, all day long.

The intensity of your workout or a casual swim won't compromise your CGM's security, thanks to the armband's resilient design. It's constructed to adapt to your vigorous schedule, providing superior sensor protection without sacrificing comfort.

Choose exceptional quality with the Dia-Style Armband for the Sibionics GS1 CGM System by Kaio-Dia. Indulge in an accessory that combines elegance, comfort, and unwavering protection. Secure your device and seize the freedom to fully engage in every aspect of your life with enthusiasm.

Make the smart choice for your diabetes management today and step forward with assurance and style!

Dia-Style Features
  • Extra soft 2.5 cm elastic adjustable armband to hold your Sibionics GS1 sensor anywhere on your arm.
  • Holds your sensor perfectly in place during your daily activities as well as sports or swimming.
  • Designed specifically for sports users of the Sibionics GS1.
  • Available in 3 sizes and a range of fashionable designs and colors.
  • High quality printing with eco-friendly solvent ink for long lasting vibrant colors.
Dia-Style Specification
  • Elastic width 2.5 cm
  • Elastic composition: 77% Polyester and 23% Spandex.
  • Clips PLA and adjuster ABS
  • Hang to dry and do not iron.
  • Packaging size: zipped bag 12 x 10 x 0.5 cm.
  • Weight: 11-14.5 grams
HOW TO CHOOSE THE SIZE OF MY DIA-STYLE?
Measure your arm where you wear your Sibionics GS1 most often and choose the closest size from the chart. The Dia-Style is easily adjustable, so a little more or a little less is usually not a big deal.


Like all Kaio-Dia products, this Sibionics GS1 CGM armband has been designed, tested and approved by diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Sibionics GS1 CGM Adjustable Armband - Dia-Style

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart