توصيل مجاني في أوروبا للأوامر التي تزيد عن 30
Kaio-Dia

حزام مضخة الأنسولين العالمي - يطبع الكبار Dia-BellyBand

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-BBZ8P-312-XXS

السعر العادي €27,50 | Save €-27,50 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
حافظ على مضخة الأنسولين في مكانها ودائمًا بالقرب من جسمك مع حزام الخصر Dia-Bellyband الأنيق من Kaio-Dia. يأتي هذا الحزام الجريء والأنيق في مجموعة متنوعة من المطبوعات العصرية لتختار من بينها ويتناسب بسهولة مع خصرك. مثالي لأولئك الذين يعانون من...
42534242443343444253424314443346145334643153355553355455454321

تفاصيل المنتج

حافظ على مضخة الأنسولين في مكانها ودائمًا بالقرب من جسمك مع حزام الخصر Dia-Bellyband الأنيق من Kaio-Dia.

يأتي هذا الحزام الجريء والأنيق في مجموعة متنوعة من المطبوعات العصرية لتختار من بينها ويتناسب بسهولة مع خصرك. مثالي لأولئك الذين يعانون من مرض السكري من النوع 1 ومضخة الأنسولين ، سيحافظ حزام الخصر هذا على أمان المضخة ويسمح لك بالتحرك بحرية. يوجد فتحتان خلفيتان مقواة لإدخال أنبوب التسريب بشكل آمن وجيب داخلي لتوفير أقصى قدر من الحماية. مهما كان ما تفعله ، فإن حزام الخصر Dia-Bellyband الخاص بنا يجعل من السهل الحفاظ على سلامتك وأمانك ونشاطك بشكل أنيق مع مضخة الأنسولين.

ميزات Dia-BellyBand:
  • عدد 2 من الفتحات الخلفية المقواة لإدخال آمن لقفل التسريب.
  • سحاب مخفي عالي الجودة للاستخدام المكثف.
  • يناسب مضخات الأنسولين مثل Medtronic MiniMed 640G و 670G و 780G YpsoPump و Tandem t: Slim X2 و DANA-i و Accu Check Combo وغيرها الكثير.
  • مناسب أيضًا للقارئ Freestyle Libre.
  • مصنوع من قماش مطاطي ناعم عالي الجودة لملاءمة وراحة مثالية.
  • متوفر بمجموعة من التصاميم العصرية والألوان العصرية.
  • طباعة فائقة باستخدام حبر المذيبات الصديق للبيئة للحصول على ألوان نابضة بالحياة على المدى الطويل.
مواصفات Dia-BellyBand:
  • تكوين نسيج SQD: 90٪ بولي أميد و 10٪ سباندكس.
  • لا تغسل المبيض في درجات حرارة منخفضة.
  • علق ليجف ولا تكويه.
  • حجم العبوة: مشبك بلاستيك مقاس 12.5 × 10 × 1.5 سم.
  • الوزن: 19-35 جرام.


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia ، تم تصنيع حزام البطن لمضخة الأنسولين واختباره من قبل مرضى السكر.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم تجهيز جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان العنصر للأسف لا يفي بتوقعات العميل ، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المضي قدمًا في استرداد المبلغ ، وذلك حتى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رمزك البريدي ورقم طلبك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع عنصر واحد أو أكثر (الحجم ، اللون ، الموديل ...) يمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط البريد الإلكتروني للطلب) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام العنصر في مقرنا ، سنعيد المنتج المطلوب للعميل في غضون 5 أيام عمل ، على نفقتنا. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم ذلك في غضون 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبواتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

حزام مضخة الأنسولين العالمي - يطبع الكبار Dia-BellyBand

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 30€
Kaio-Dia

Universal Insulin Pump Belt - Dia-BellyBand PRINTS

In Stock
SKU: UA-BBZ8P-312-XXS

Regular price €24,95 | Save €-24,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 219): divided by 0% off)

/
Keep your insulin pump in place and always close to your body with the sleek Dia-Bellyband Waist Band by Kaio-Dia. This bold and stylish belt comes in a variety of trendy prints for you to choose from and easily fits...
322224342223134223323344422222334344441445342222244222222223

PRODUCT DETAILS

Keep your insulin pump in place and always close to your body with the sleek Dia-Bellyband Waist Band by Kaio-Dia.

This bold and stylish belt comes in a variety of trendy prints for you to choose from and easily fits snugly around your waist. Perfect for those living with type 1 diabetes and an insulin pump, this discreet waistband will keep your pump secure and allow you to move freely. There are two reinforced rear openings for inserting infuse tubing securely and an inner pocket for maximum protection. Whatever you do, our Dia-Bellyband waistband makes it easy to stay safe, secure, and stylishly active with your insulin pump. 

Dia-BellyBand Features:
  • 2 reinforced rear openings for the safe insertion of infuse tubbing.
  • Quality concealed zipper for intensive use.
  • Fits insulin pumps like Medtronic MiniMed 640G, 670G, 780G YpsoPump, Tandem t:slim X2, DANA-i, Accu Check Combo, and many more.
  • Also suitable for Freestyle Libre Reader.
  • Made in a soft quality stretch fabric for perfect fit and comfort.
  • Available in a range of fashionable designs and trendy colors.
  • Superior printing with Eco Solvent Ink for long-term vibrant colors.
Dia-BellyBand Specification:
  • SQD Fabric composition: 90% Polyamide and 10% Spandex.
  • Do not bleach wash at low temperatures.
  • Hang to dry and do not iron.
  • Packaging size: Plastic clip size 12.5 x 10 x 1.5 cm.
  • Weight: 19-35 grams.

Like all Kaio-Dia products, this insulin pump belly band is made for and tested by Diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Universal Insulin Pump Belt - Dia-BellyBand PRINTS

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart