رقعة للتوعية بمرض السكري مستوحاة من الفايكنج– Kaio-Dia
التوصيل المجاني في أوروبا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 40- ومقرها في تولوز، فرنسا🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

رقعة حديدية مطرزة مستوحاة من الفايكنج للتوعية بمرض السكري - رقعة حديدية مطرزة من كايو

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UP-EIP6-623

السعر العادي €4,95 | Save €-4,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
مرض السكري ليس مجرد حالة؛ إنها قصة، ورمز القوة، ودعوة إلى الوحدة . لا تقدم لك رقعة التوعية بمرض السكري التي نقدمها لك رمزًا فحسب، بل منارة تثير الفضول. مستوحاة من روح الفايكنج التي لا تقهر، تمزج هذه الرقعة بشكل...
555555555555555555

تفاصيل المنتج

مرض السكري ليس مجرد حالة؛ إنها قصة، ورمز القوة، ودعوة إلى الوحدة .

لا تقدم لك رقعة التوعية بمرض السكري التي نقدمها لك رمزًا فحسب، بل منارة تثير الفضول. مستوحاة من روح الفايكنج التي لا تقهر، تمزج هذه الرقعة بشكل فني بين الوعي المعاصر بمرض السكري والرونية الشمالية القديمة.

لماذا تختار الملابس العادية عندما يمكنك ممارسة تقاليد الفايكنج النابضة بالحياة؟ الأمر لا يتعلق فقط بالجماليات. يتعلق الأمر بلفت الرؤوس ودعوة الأسئلة. عندما يرى شخص ما الرقعة الخاصة بك ويسألك، "ما هذا؟" أو "ماذا يعني ذلك؟"، إنها ليست مجرد إشارة إلى أسلوبك الذي لا تشوبه شائبة، ولكنها دعوة مفتوحة لك لمشاركة سرد مرض السكري الخاص بك.

تخدم الرقعة المطرزة لدينا أغراضًا مزدوجة. أولاً، إنه بلا شك أنيق، ويضيف لمسة من الأساطير الإسكندنافية إلى أي ملابس. وثانيًا، إنها بداية للمحادثة، مما يسمح لك بنسج حكايات عن القوة والمثابرة والوحدة على غرار قصص الفايكنج الأقوياء في الماضي. ففي نهاية المطاف، تتطلب المعركة ضد مرض السكري، مثل غزوات الفايكنج، المرونة والوحدة والكفاح المتواصل.

ولأولئك الذين لديهم فضول بشأن تفاصيل الرون المعقدة؟ كل رقعة ليست مجرد تصميم؛ إنها رسالة مشفرة بلغة الفايكنج. رسالة أمل وقوة ووحدة في رحلتنا المشتركة.

ألم يحن الوقت لأن تصبح ملابسك أكثر من مجرد بيان أزياء؟ ارتدي قصتك. شجع معركتك. شارك رحلتك.

اطلب رقعة التوعية بمرض السكري المستوحاة من الفايكنج اليوم. انغمس في المحادثات وانشر الوعي وأخبرنا بالحكايات التي ترويها.

دلالة رموز الفايكنج:

الحياة لم تنتهي لأنك مصاب بالسكري
الرحلة الطويلة للتوعية بمرض السكري
محاربو مرض السكري لا يستسلمون أبدًا

المساعدة في علاج مرض السكري. لقد تعبت من الوخزات
التوعية بمرض السكري
أتمنى أن يختفي مرض السكري في المستقبل

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها خلال مدة أقصاها 72 ساعة بعد تأكيد الدفع، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا من الالتزام بالموعد النهائي، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلب بقيمة 40€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز المعالجة من خلال خدمة البريد الفرنسي. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب، سوف تتلقى رمز التتبع لمتابعة التقدم المحرز في الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم، الموضحة كإشارة، هي D+2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) وD+3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد تسليم طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان أحد العناصر للأسف لا يلبي توقعات العميل، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المتابعة لاسترداد الأموال، وذلك خلال فترة تصل إلى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم الرمز البريدي الخاص بك ورقم الطلب الخاص بك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع منتج أو أكثر (الحجم، اللون، الموديل …) فيمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط الطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام المنتج على في مقرنا، سنقوم بإرجاع العنصر المطلوب إلى العميل خلال 5 أيام عمل، على نفقتنا. في حالة استرداد المبلغ، سيتم ذلك خلال 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع كافة العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبوتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

رقعة حديدية مطرزة مستوحاة من الفايكنج للتوعية بمرض السكري - رقعة حديدية مطرزة من كايو

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 40€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

Viking-Inspired Diabetes Awareness Iron-on Patch– Kaio-Dia
✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 40€ - BASED IN TOULOUSE, FRANCE 🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

Viking-Inspired Embroidered Diabetes Awareness Iron-on Patches - Kaio-Embroidered Iron Patch

In Stock
SKU: UP-EIP6-623

Regular price €4,95 | Save €-4,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Diabetes isn't just a condition; it's a story, an emblem of strength, and a call to unity. Our Diabetes Awareness iron-on patch offers you not just a symbol but a beacon that sparks curiosity. Drawing inspiration from the indomitable Viking...
555555555555555555

PRODUCT DETAILS

Diabetes isn't just a condition; it's a story, an emblem of strength, and a call to unity.

Our Diabetes Awareness iron-on patch offers you not just a symbol but a beacon that sparks curiosity. Drawing inspiration from the indomitable Viking spirit, this patch artfully blends contemporary diabetes awareness with age-old Nordic runes.

Why opt for ordinary when you can sport the vibrant lore of the Vikings? It's not merely about aesthetics. It's about turning heads and inviting questions. When someone spots your patch and inquires, "What's that?" or "What does it signify?", it's not just a nod to your impeccable style but an open invitation for you to share your diabetes narrative.

Our embroidered patch serves dual purposes. First, it's undoubtedly stylish, adding a touch of Norse mythology to any attire. And secondly, it’s a conversation starter, allowing you to weave tales of strength, perseverance, and unity akin to the mighty Vikings of yore. After all, the battle against diabetes, much like the Viking conquests, requires resilience, unity, and ceaseless fight.

And for those curious about the intricate rune detailing? Each patch is not merely a design; it's a message encrypted in the language of the Vikings. A message of hope, strength, and unity in our shared journey.

Isn't it time your clothing made more than just a fashion statement? Wear your story. Embolden your fight. Share your journey.

NB: NOT SUITABLE FOR STRECH FABRICS!

Order your Viking-inspired Diabetes Awareness Patch today. Dive into conversations, spread awareness, and let us know the tales you tell.

 

Viking symbols signification:

 
Life is not over because you have diabetes
The long journey to diabetes awareness 
Diabetes warriors never give up

 

 

Help cure diabetes. I Am tired of pricks
Diabetes Awareness
 
I wish diabetes to disappear in the future

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Viking-Inspired Embroidered Diabetes Awareness Iron-on Patches - Kaio-Embroidered Iron Patch

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart