بالنسبة للأطفال المصابين بداء السكري Mellitus، قمنا بتطوير مجموعة كبيرة من الإكسسوارات القابلة للارتداء:

 

Dia-Belt

يعد حزام مضخة الأنسولين Dia-Belt اكسسوارا مثاليًا للأطفال. نظرًا لأن حزام Dia-Belt لا يتحرك أو ينزلق، فيمكنهم التحرك بحرية دون أن تذكرهم المضخة باستمرار بمرض السكري لديهم. هذا الحزام البسيط مرن ويتناسب بشكل مريح. وبالتالي، يمكن ارتداء حزام مضخة الأنسولين Kaio-Dia بشكل خفي تحت الملابس، ولكن أيضًا على الملابس كإكسسوار عصري.

نصيحة: كما يفعل Kaio، استخدم الفتحة الأخرى لوضع سماعات الأذن!


  

Dia-Band

يحمي حزام Kaio Dia-Band لمرضى السكري ال Freestyle Libre أو مستشعر Medtronic (والعديد من العلامات التجارية الأخرى) أو الكبسولة أثناء أنشطتك اليومية والرياضة وحتى السباحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجعل الشريط جرابك أقل وضوحًا، مما يجعل ارتداء المستشعر أقل إزعاجًا. لذلك أصبح حزام الذراع الواقي هذا فجأة اكسسوارا ممتعًا.

  

Dia-T.Top للأطفال

قمنا بتطوير هذا الخزان العلوي لجميع أفراد الأسرة! يتميز Dia-T.Top بجيب صغير مدمج على كلا الجانبين ليناسب مضخة الأنسولين الخاصة بك. مع فتحات مجموعة الحقن في الجزء السفلي والجزء العلوي من الجيب، سيكون لديك دائمًا أقصر مسافة ممكنة من موقع الحقن. منتج مصنوع من قماش مطاطي ناعم مصنوع من القطن / سباندكس. يعتبر Dia-T.Top أيضًا مريحًا جدًا عند ارتدائه تحت ملابسك أثناء النهار لحمل المضخة أو أثناء النوم. يمكن أيضًا استخدام الجزء العلوي من الخزان الخاص بنا لمضخة الأنسولين أثناء جلسة الرياضة!

 

Dia-Harness للأطفال

يسمح Dia-Harness للأطفال المصابين بالسكري بارتداء مضخة الأنسولين على ظهورهم. يحتوي الحزام على كيس على ظهره يمكن وضع مضخة الأنسولين فيه. الحزام قابل للتعديل ويأتي في نسختين: نسخة نهارية ونسخة ليلية. تم تصميمه واختباره خصيصًا من قبل مرضى السكر، حيث يفي جهاز تسخير مضخة الأنسولين بأعلى المعايير ويتناسب مع معظم مضخات الأنسولين.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

For children with type 1 diabetes, we developed a large range of wearable and accessories

 

Insulin pump belt, harness, sensor armbands for children

The Dia-Belt

The Dia-Belt insulin pump belt is the perfect accessory for children. As the Dia-Belt does not move or slip, they can move around freely without their pump constantly reminding them of their diabetes. This minimalist belt is elastic and fits snugly. Thus, the Kaio-Dia insulin pump belt can be worn discreetly under clothing, but also over clothing as a modern fashion accessory. And, of course, you can store a smartphone in it!

Tip : As Kaio does, use the other opening to put your earphones !
 

 

Insulin pump belt, harness, sensor armbands for children

Dia-Band

The Kaio Dia-Band diabetic armband protects your diabetes Freestyle Libre or Medtronic sensor (and many other brands) or pod during your daily activities, sports and even swimming. In addition, the band makes your pod less visible, making wearing the sensor a little less inconvenient. So this protective armband suddenly becomes a fun accessory.

 

  

Insulin pump belt, harness, sensor armbands for children

Dia-T.Top for kids

We developed this tank top for all the family ! The Dia-T.Top has a small pocket integrated on both sides to fit your Insulin pump. With infuse set openings in bottom and top of the pocket you will always have the shortest possible distance to your infuse site. A product made in a soft stretching fabric composed of cotton/spandex. The Dia-T.Top is also very comfortable to wear under your clothing during the day to discretely carry your pump or while sleeping. Our tank top for insulin pump can also be used during your sport session !

 

 

Insulin pump belt, harness, sensor armbands for children

Dia-Harness for children

The Dia-Harness allows diabetic children to wear the insulin pump on their back. The harness has a bag on the back in which an insulin pump can be placed. The harness is adjustable and comes in two versions: a day version and a night version. Specially designed and tested by diabetics, our insulin pump harness meets the highest standards and fits most insulin pumps.

What are you looking for?

Your cart