توصيل مجاني في أوروبا للأوامر التي تزيد عن 30
Kaio-Dia

مستشعر الجلوكوز محمي بواسطة Dia-Band - Dia-Band ETHNIC

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-ABA12P-273-XS

السعر العادي €17,95 | Save €-17,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
هل تستخدم حساس فري ستايل ليبري؟ إذا قمت بذلك ، فلدينا الحل الأمثل لإبقائه في مكانه. تم تصميم سوار الذراع الخاص بنا لحماية جهاز استشعار الجلوكوز وإبقائه في مكانه دون الضغط على ذراعك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي في العديد...
54106237714734210844515223323

تفاصيل المنتج

هل تستخدم حساس فري ستايل ليبري؟

إذا قمت بذلك ، فلدينا الحل الأمثل لإبقائه في مكانه. تم تصميم سوار الذراع الخاص بنا لحماية جهاز استشعار الجلوكوز وإبقائه في مكانه دون الضغط على ذراعك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تأتي في العديد من المطبوعات العرقية لتناسب أسلوبك. حزام الذراع الخاص بنا مصنوع من قماش مرن ومريح ويتميز بشريط مطاطي مخيط في الأعلى لتحسين الدعم. إنه مناسب لـ Freestyle Libre و Dexcom و Guardian و Eversense.

على عكس رقع المستشعر التي تستخدم مرة واحدة ، فإن Dia-Band قابل لإعادة الاستخدام وقابل للغسل ولا يسبب أي طفح جلدي ناتج عن الغراء.


الميزات العرقية Dia-Band:
  • شريط مطاطي عريض لتعزيز الراحة عند الارتداء.
  • يحافظ على المستشعر في مكانه تمامًا أثناء ممارسة الرياضة أو السباحة.
  • مناسب لأجهزة استشعار الجلوكوز مثل Freestyle Libre و Dexcom و Guardian و GlucoMen Day و Eversense و Omnipod pod.
  • متوفر بمجموعة من التصاميم العصرية والألوان العصرية.
  • طباعة فائقة باستخدام حبر المذيبات الصديق للبيئة للحصول على ألوان نابضة بالحياة على المدى الطويل.
  • سريع الجفاف بفضل استخدام تقنية SQD.
  • لا ماء
المواصفات العرقية Dia-Band :
  • تكوين نسيج SQD: 90٪ بولي أميد و 10٪ سباندكس.
  • طول الأكمام +/- 11 سم.
  • لا تغسل المبيض في درجات حرارة منخفضة.
  • علق ليجف ولا تكويه.
  • حجم العبوة: كيس بسحاب مقاس 12 × 9.5 × 0،5 سم.
  • الوزن: 11-20 جرام.


ما هو حجم Dia-Band الذي أحتاجه؟

استخدم شريط قياس ولفه حول ذراعك حيث سيتم ارتداء الحزام لحماية أو تغطية الجراب أو المستشعر. تأكد من أن شريط القياس يناسب بإحكام ، ولا يتعين عليك إحكام ربطه بإحكام. لا يلزم قياس الجراب أو المستشعر أثناء القياس.


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia ، تم تصنيع سوار غطاء جهاز استشعار الجلوكوز هذا من أجل مرضى السكري واختباره.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم تجهيز جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان العنصر للأسف لا يفي بتوقعات العميل ، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المضي قدمًا في استرداد المبلغ ، وذلك حتى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رمزك البريدي ورقم طلبك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع عنصر واحد أو أكثر (الحجم ، اللون ، الموديل ...) يمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط البريد الإلكتروني للطلب) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام العنصر في مقرنا ، سنعيد المنتج المطلوب للعميل في غضون 5 أيام عمل ، على نفقتنا. في حالة الاسترداد ، سيتم ذلك في غضون 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع جميع العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبواتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

مستشعر الجلوكوز محمي بواسطة Dia-Band - Dia-Band ETHNIC

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 30€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 30€
Kaio-Dia

Glucose Sensor Protected by Dia-Band - Dia-Band ETHNIC

Pre-Order
SKU: UA-ABA12P-273-XS

Regular price €17,95 | Save €-17,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Do you use the Freestyle Libre sensor? If you do, we have the perfect solution to keep it in place. Our armband is designed to protect and hold your glucose sensor in place without squeezing your arm. Plus, it comes...
-229622362373327734414222223

PRODUCT DETAILS

Do you use the Freestyle Libre sensor?

If you do, we have the perfect solution to keep it in place. Our armband is designed to protect and hold your glucose sensor in place without squeezing your arm. Plus, it comes in many ethnic prints to suit your style. Our armband is made of elastic and comfy fabric and features an elastic band sewn at the top to optimize support. It's suitable for Freestyle Libre, Dexcom, Guardian, Simplera, Medtrum, GlucoMen Day, Eversense, Sibionics.

Unlike single-use sensor patches, Dia-Band is reusable, washable and does not give any skin rash resulting from the glue.



Dia-Band Ethnic Features:
  • Wide elastic band for enhanced wearing comfort.
  • Keeps your sensor perfectly in place during sports or swimming.
  • Suitable for glucose sensors such as Freestyle Libre, Dexcom, Guardian Enlite, Medtronic Simplera, Medtrum, GlucoMen Day, Eversense, Sibionics and insulin patch pump such as Omnipod.
  • Available in a range of fashionable designs and trendy colors.
  • Superior printing with Eco Solvent Ink for long terms vibrant colors.
  • Fast drying thanks to the use of SQD technology.
  • NO WATERPROOF
Dia-Band Ethnic Specification:
  • SQD Fabric composition: 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex.
  • Sleeve length +/- 11cm.
  • Do not bleach wash at low temperatures.
  • Hang to dry and do not iron.
  • Packaging size: Zip bag size 12 x 9,5 x 0,5 cm.
  • Weight: 11-20 grams.

Whats size Dia-Band do I need?

Use a tape measure and wrap it around your arm where the band will be worn to protect or cover the pod or sensor. Make sure that the measuring tape fits snugly, you do not have to tighten it firmly though. The pod or sensor does not have to be measured during the measurement.


Like all Kaio-Dia products this glucose sensor cover armband is made for and tested by Diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Glucose Sensor Protected by Dia-Band - Dia-Band ETHNIC

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart