حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال - آمن ومريح | حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال– Kaio-Dia
التوصيل المجاني في أوروبا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 40- ومقرها في تولوز، فرنسا🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال - حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال - حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-WBP-708-SM

السعر العادي €32,95 | Save €-32,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
جهز طفلك بحزام Dia-Waist Belt للأطفال، وهو حزام مضخة الأنسولين المثالي الذي يجمع بين الأمان ودفقة من المرح! نقدم لكم حزام Dia-Waist Belt للأطفال - المصمم لجعل إدارة مرض السكري أسهل وأكثر راحة للصغار. يتميز هذا الحزام الصديق للأطفال بتصميمات...
22

تفاصيل المنتج

جهز طفلك بحزام Dia-Waist Belt للأطفال، وهو حزام مضخة الأنسولين المثالي الذي يجمع بين الأمان ودفقة من المرح!

نقدم لكم حزام Dia-Waist Belt للأطفال - المصمم لجعل إدارة مرض السكري أسهل وأكثر راحة للصغار. يتميز هذا الحزام الصديق للأطفال بتصميمات نابضة بالحياة ومرحة يحبها الأطفال، مما يحول ضروراتهم الطبية إلى إكسسوار رائع. يضمن الملاءمة الآمنة بقاء مضخة الأنسولين في مكانها سواء كان طفلك في المدرسة أو يلعب في الحديقة أو نائمًا. بفضل مقاسه القابل للتعديل، فإنه يناسب بشكل مريح الأطفال الذين يتراوح حجم خصرهم بين 62-80 سم (24.4 - 31.5 بوصة)، وينمو معهم. النسيج الناعم الصديق للبشرة والتصميم خفيف الوزن يعني عدم وجود حكة أو إزعاج، حتى بعد ساعات من الارتداء. تسمح النافذة الشفافة بإجراء فحوصات سريعة وسهولة الوصول إلى مضخة الأنسولين، مما يجعل كل شيء واضحًا للآباء ومقدمي الرعاية.

سمات:

  • تناسب معظم مضخات الأنسولين مثل Medtronic MiniMed 640G، 670G، 780G YpsoPump، Tandem t:slim X2، DANA-i، Accu Check Combo، وغيرها الكثير.
  • يناسب مقاسات الخصر من 62 إلى 80 سم (24.4 إلى 31.5 بوصة)، بتصميم مرن وقابل للتعديل.
  • يتميز بنافذة واضحة وسهلة اللمس لسهولة المراقبة والوصول إلى مضخة الأنسولين.
  • مصنوعة من مواد قابلة للتنفس ولا تسبب الحساسية ومثالية للبشرة الحساسة.
  • متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط الممتعة والجذابة التي يحبها الأطفال.

تحديد:

  • عرض مرن 3.5 سم
  • التركيبة المرنة: 77.07% بولي أميد و22.98% سباندكس
  • تكوين القماش: 90% بوليستر و10% سباندكس
  • مقاطع ABS والضابط
  • يُغسل يدويًا في درجة حرارة منخفضة
  • لا تقم بالكي أو التجفيف في الشمس
  • لا تستخدم المواد الكاشطة على النافذة
  • التعبئة والتغليف: كيس بسحاب مقاس 16 × 6 × 2,5 سم

احصل على حزام Dia-Waist Belt للأطفال اليوم وامنح طفلك حرية النشاط والثقة أثناء إدارة مرض السكري! تم تصميم جميع منتجاتنا وتصنيعها واختبارها من قبل مرضى السكر، مما يضمن أنها تلبي احتياجات العالم الحقيقي لمن يخدمونهم. قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت للعثور على النمط المثالي لطفلك الصغير.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها خلال مدة أقصاها 72 ساعة بعد تأكيد الدفع، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا من الالتزام بالموعد النهائي، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلب بقيمة 40€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز المعالجة من خلال خدمة البريد الفرنسي. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب، سوف تتلقى رمز التتبع لمتابعة التقدم المحرز في الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم، الموضحة كإشارة، هي D+2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) وD+3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد تسليم طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان أحد العناصر للأسف لا يلبي توقعات العميل، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المتابعة لاسترداد الأموال، وذلك خلال فترة تصل إلى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم الرمز البريدي الخاص بك ورقم الطلب الخاص بك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع منتج أو أكثر (الحجم، اللون، الموديل …) فيمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط الطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام المنتج على في مقرنا، سنقوم بإرجاع العنصر المطلوب إلى العميل خلال 5 أيام عمل، على نفقتنا. في حالة استرداد المبلغ، سيتم ذلك خلال 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع كافة العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبوتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال - حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال - حزام مضخة الأنسولين للأطفال

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 40€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 40€ - BASED IN TOULOUSE, FRANCE 🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

Insulin Pump Belt for Children - Dia-Waist Belt Kids

In Stock
SKU: UA-WBP-708-SM

Regular price €32,95 | Save €-32,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Equip your child with the Dia-Waist Belt Kids, the ultimate insulin pump belt that combines safety with a splash of fun! Introducing the Dia-Waist Belt Kids—designed to make diabetes management easier and more comfortable for young ones. This child-friendly belt...
23

Type: Dia-Waist Belt

Collections: New products,  Products,  

PRODUCT DETAILS

Equip your child with the Dia-Waist Belt Kids, the ultimate insulin pump belt that combines safety with a splash of fun!

Introducing the Dia-Waist Belt Kids—designed to make diabetes management easier and more comfortable for young ones. This child-friendly belt features vibrant, playful designs that children love, turning their medical necessity into a cool accessory. The secure fit ensures that the insulin pump stays in place whether your child is at school, playing in the park, or sleeping. With its adjustable sizing, it comfortably fits children with waist sizes between 62-80 cm (24.4 - 31.5 inches), growing with them. The soft, skin-friendly fabric and lightweight design mean no itching or discomfort, even after hours of wear. A transparent window allows for quick checks and easy access to the insulin pump, keeping everything straightforward for parents and caregivers.

Features:

  • Fits most of the insulin pumps like Medtronic MiniMed 640G, 670G, 780G YpsoPump, Tandem t:slim X2, DANA-i, Accu Check Combo, and many more.
  • Fits waist sizes from 62 to 80 cm (24.4 to 31.5 inches), with a flexible, adjustable design.
  • Features a clear, touch-friendly window for easy monitoring and access to the insulin pump.
  • Made from breathable, hypoallergenic materials ideal for sensitive skin.
  • Available in a variety of fun and engaging patterns that kids love.

Specifications:

  • Elastic width 3.5 cm
  • Elastic composition: 77.07% Polyamide and 22.98% Spandex
  • Fabric composition: 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex
  • Clips ABS and adjuster
  • Wash with hand at low temperature
  • Do not iron or dry in the sun
  • Do not use abrasive on the window
  • Packaging: Zip bag size 16 x 6 x 2,5 cm

 

Get the Dia-Waist Belt Kids today and give your child the freedom to be active and confident while managing their diabetes! All our products are designed, made, and tested by diabetics, ensuring they meet the real-world needs of those they serve. Visit our website to find the perfect style for your little one.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Insulin Pump Belt for Children - Dia-Waist Belt Kids

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 40€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart