حزام خصر بمضخة الأنسولين مع نافذة للأطفال - نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh– Kaio-Dia
التوصيل المجاني في أوروبا للطلبات التي تزيد عن 40- ومقرها في تولوز، فرنسا🇫🇷
Kaio-Dia

حزام خصر بمضخة الأنسولين مع نافذة للأطفال - نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh

في الأوراق المالية
SKU: UA-BBZM8P-583-MINI

السعر العادي €29,95 | Save €-29,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0%إيقاف)

/
إذا كنت من مستخدمي مضخة الأنسولين ، فهذا المنتج مناسب لك! تم إنشاء حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window لتسهيل الحياة لمرضى السكر الذين يستخدمون مضخة الأنسولين. يحتوي هذا الحزام على نافذة شبكية شفافة في المقدمة بحيث يمكنك بسهولة...
55535443

تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كنت من مستخدمي مضخة الأنسولين ، فهذا المنتج مناسب لك!


تم إنشاء حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window لتسهيل الحياة لمرضى السكر الذين يستخدمون مضخة الأنسولين. يحتوي هذا الحزام على نافذة شبكية شفافة في المقدمة بحيث يمكنك بسهولة مراقبة مضخة الأنسولين والتحكم فيها دون الحاجة إلى إزالتها من الحزام. كما أنه مريح عند ارتدائه أثناء جميع أنشطتك اليومية. اجعل حياتك أسهل قليلاً مع حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window.

يتميز حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Kiddie Mesh Window بنافذة شبكية شفافة في المقدمة لمراقبة مضخة الأنسولين والتحكم فيها بسهولة. لن تحتاج إلى إزالة المضخة من الحزام لإجراء أي تعديلات أو تحكم ضروري ، مما يجعل هذا الخيار مثاليًا للأطفال أثناء التنقل. متوفر في طبعتين مثيرتين ، سيحب طفلك ارتداء هذا الحزام كجزء من أنشطته اليومية!

تمامًا مثل إصدار البالغين ، يتميز الحزام المناسب للأطفال بأنه مريح وخفيف الوزن ومصمم ليناسب بشكل مريح حول خصر طفلك. يمكن ارتداؤها بحذر تحت الملابس ، مما يتيح لطفلك الشعور بالراحة طوال اليوم ، سواء كان في المدرسة أو المنزل أو يلعب في الحديقة.

الجودة هي وعدنا. حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Kiddie Mesh Window مصنوع من مواد ناعمة وعالية الجودة وقابلة للتمدد تضمن ملاءمة مثالية وراحة طوال اليوم.

اجعل الحياة أكثر بهجة وبساطة لطفلك مع حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين Dia-Bellyband Kiddie Mesh Window. إنه أكثر من مجرد حزام - إنه رفيق في مغامراتهم اليومية!

ميزات نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh:
  • عدد 2 من الفتحات الخلفية المقواة لإدخال آمن لقفل التسريب.
  • سحاب مخفي عالي الجودة للاستخدام المكثف.
  • مناسب لمعظم مضخات الأنسولين مثل Medtronic MiniMed 640G و 670G و 780G YpsoPump و Tandem t: Slim X2 و DANA-i و Accu Check Combo وغيرها الكثير.
  • مصنوع من قماش مطاطي ناعم عالي الجودة لملاءمة وراحة مثالية.
نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh تخصيص:
  • تكوين نسيج SQD: 90٪ بولي أميد و 10٪ سباندكس.
  • لا تغسل المبيض في درجات حرارة منخفضة.
  • علق ليجف ولا تكويه.
  • حجم العبوة: مشبك بلاستيك مقاس 12.5 × 10 × 1.5 سم.
  • الوزن: 19-35 جرام.


مثل جميع منتجات Kaio-Dia ، تم تصنيع حزام الخصر بمضخة الأنسولين واختباره من قبل مرضى السكر.

التعليقات

الحجم و تناسب

الشحن والاسترجاع

الشحن والتسليم

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها خلال مدة أقصاها 72 ساعة بعد تأكيد الدفع، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة، باستثناء أيام العطلات. إذا لم نتمكن لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا من الالتزام بالموعد النهائي، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب. التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلب بقيمة 40€ او اكثر. تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز المعالجة من خلال خدمة البريد الفرنسي. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب، سوف تتلقى رمز التتبع لمتابعة التقدم المحرز في الحزمة الخاصة بك. أوقات التسليم، الموضحة كإشارة، هي D+2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) وD+3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة. بمجرد تسليم طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

عائدات

إذا كان أحد العناصر للأسف لا يلبي توقعات العميل، فيمكننا إما استبداله أو المتابعة لاسترداد الأموال، وذلك خلال فترة تصل إلى 14 يومًا بعد استلام العميل للحزمة باستخدام هذا النموذج. سوف تحتاج إلى تقديم الرمز البريدي الخاص بك ورقم الطلب الخاص بك. إذا كان العميل يرغب في استبدال أو إرجاع منتج أو أكثر (الحجم، اللون، الموديل …) فيمكنه ملء النموذج (رابط الطلب عبر البريد الإلكتروني) من أجل الحصول على ملصق الإرجاع (قد يتم فرض رسوم) بمجرد استلام المنتج على في مقرنا، سنقوم بإرجاع العنصر المطلوب إلى العميل خلال 5 أيام عمل، على نفقتنا. في حالة استرداد المبلغ، سيتم ذلك خلال 5 أيام عمل باستخدام نفس طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها العميل. يجب إرجاع كافة العناصر في حالة جديدة وفي عبوتها الأصلية. إذا لم تتمكن من الاستفادة من ملصق الإرجاع التلقائي، فيرجى الاتصال بنا مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني: info@kaio-dia.eu

حزام خصر بمضخة الأنسولين مع نافذة للأطفال - نافذة Dia-Bellyband Mesh

تحضير الطلبات

يتم إعداد جميع طلباتنا وإرسالها في غضون 72 ساعة كحد أقصى بعد تأكيد الدفع ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، باستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية أو إشارة معينة على الموقع (لافتة ، نافذة منبثقة).


إذا لم نتمكن من الوفاء بالموعد النهائي لأي سبب خارج عن إرادتنا ، فسيتم إخطارك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

توصيل

يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى عنوان التسليم المشار إليه أثناء عملية الطلب.

التوصيل مجاني في أوروبا لأي طلبية بقيمة 40€ او اكثر.

تتم عمليات التسليم بواسطة Lettre Suivie مع رمز العنوان بواسطة خدمة البريد الفرنسية. بمجرد اكتمال الطلب ، ستتلقى رمز تتبع لمتابعة تقدم الحزمة الخاصة بك.

أوقات التسليم ، كمؤشر ، هي D + 2 في متروبوليتان فرنسا (بما في ذلك كورسيكا وموناكو وأندورا) و D + 3 للمدن الكبرى في أوروبا. تختلف عمليات التسليم في بقية أنحاء العالم من 8 إلى 15 يومًا أو أكثر حسب الوجهة.

بمجرد أن يتم إسناد طلبك إلى الخدمات البريدية ، لا يمكننا أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير في تسليم طلبك.

اي سؤال؟

لأي نوع آخر من التوصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@kaio-dia.eu أو باستخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا.

عما تبحث؟

سلة التسوق الخاصة بك

✈FREE DELIVERY IN EUROPE FOR ORDERS OVER 30€
Kaio-Dia

Insulin Pump Waist Belt with Window for Children - Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window

In Stock
SKU: UA-BBZM8P-583-MINI

Regular price €29,95 | Save €-29,95 (Liquid error (sections/product-template line 221): divided by 0% off)

/
Introducing the Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window Insulin Pump Waist Belt, designed with your little ones in mind! Created specifically for toddlers and children who are insulin pump users, this belt is all about making their lives easier and more comfortable.The Dia-Bellyband...
35535443

PRODUCT DETAILS

Introducing the Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window Insulin Pump Waist Belt, designed with your little ones in mind!

Created specifically for toddlers and children who are insulin pump users, this belt is all about making their lives easier and more comfortable.

The Dia-Bellyband Kiddie Mesh Window insulin pump waist belt features a fun, clear mesh window at the front for effortless monitoring and control of the insulin pump. Your child will not need to remove the pump from the belt to make any necessary adjustments, making this an ideal choice for children who are on the go. Available in two exciting prints, your little one will love wearing this belt as part of their everyday activities!

Just like the adult version, our child-friendly belt is comfortable, lightweight, and designed to fit snugly around your child's waist. It can be worn discreetly under clothing, allowing your child to feel at ease throughout the day, whether they are at school, home, or playing at the park.

Quality is our promise. The Dia-Bellyband Kiddie Mesh Window insulin pump waist belt is made of soft, high-quality, stretchy materials that ensure a perfect fit and all-day comfort.

Make life a bit more joyful and simpler for your little one with the Dia-Bellyband Kiddie Mesh Window insulin pump waist belt. It's more than a belt - it's a companion in their daily adventures!

Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window Features:
  • 2 reinforced rear openings for the safe insertion of infuse tubbing.
  • Quality concealed zipper for intensive use.
  • Suitable for most insulin pumps like Medtronic MiniMed 640G, 670G, 780G YpsoPump, Tandem t:slim X2, DANA-i, Accu Check Combo, and many more.
  • Made in a soft quality stretch fabric for perfect fit and comfort.
Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window Specification:
  • SQD Fabric composition: 90% Polyester and 10% Spandex.
  • Do not bleach wash at low temperatures.
  • Hang to dry and do not iron.
  • Packaging size: Plastic clip size 12.5 x 10 x 1.5 cm.
  • Weight: 19-35 grams.

Like all Kaio-Dia products, this insulin pump waist belt is made for and tested by Diabetics.

REVIEWS

SIZE & FIT

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Shipping and Delivery

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours following the confirmation of payment, from Monday to Friday, excluding holidays.If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Returns

If unfortunately an item does not meet the expectations of the Customer, we can either exchange it or proceed to a refund and this up to 14 days after receipt of the package by the Customer using this form. You will need to provide your postal code and your order number.If the customer wishes to exchange or return one or more items (size, color, model …) he can fill out the form (link in order email) in order to obtain the return label (fees may apply)Once the item is received at our premises, we will return the requested item to the Customer within 5 working days, at our expense.In case of refund, it will be done within 5 working days using the same payment method used by the Customer.All items must be returned in new condition and in their original packaging.If you cannot benefit from an automatic return label, please contact us directly by e-mail:info@kaio-dia.eu

Insulin Pump Waist Belt with Window for Children - Dia-Bellyband Mesh Window

Preparation of orders

All our orders are prepared and sent within a maximum of 72 hours after the confirmation of the payment, from Monday to Friday, except public holidays or particular indication on the site (banner, pop-up).


If for any reason beyond our control we are unable to meet the deadline, you will be notified as soon as possible.

Delivery

The products are sent to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process.

Delivery is free in Europe for any order of 30€ or more.

The deliveries are made by Lettre Suivie with tacking code by the French Post service. Once the order is completed, you will receive a tracking code to follow the progress of your package.

The delivery times, given as an indication, are D+2 in Metropolitan France, (Corsica, Monaco and Andorra included) and D+3 for the large cities of Europe. Deliveries in the rest of the world vary from 8 to 15 days or more depending on the destination.

Once your order has been entrusted to the postal services, we cannot be held responsible for any delay in the delivery of your order.

Any question ?

For any other type of delivery, please contact us by email info@kaio-dia.eu or by using our contact form.

What are you looking for?

Your cart